basketball picks

Football picks, NFL football picks, college football picks.
 

NBA TV SCHEDULE - 2018 NBA TV SCHEDULE

  Bookmark and Share   

2018 NBA TV Schedule

Saturday, March 31
3:00 PM Hornets-Wizards NBA TV
7:30 PM Raptors-Celtics NBA TV
Sunday, April 1
1:00 PM Sixers-Hornets NBA TV
3:30 PM Rockets-Spurs ABC
6:00 PM Mavericks-Cavs NBA TV
9:30 PM Kings-Lakers NBA TV
Tuesday, April 3
8:00 PM Warriors-Thunder TNT
10:30 PM Spurs-Clippers TNT
Wednesday, April 4
7:00 PM Celtics-Raptors ESPN
9:30 PM Grizzlies-Pelicans ESPN
Thursday, April 5
8:00 PM Wizards-Cavs TNT
10:30 PM T’Wolves-Nuggets TNT
Friday, April 6
7:00 PM Cavs-Sixers NBA TV
10:30 PM T’Wolves-Lakers NBA TV
Saturday, April 7
3:30 PM Nuggets-Clippers NBA TV
8:30 PM Thunder-Rockets ABC
Sunday, April 8
1:00 PM Mavericks-Sixers NBA TV
3:30 PM Pistons-Grizzlies NBA TV
6:00 PM Magic-Raptors NBA TV
9:00 PM Warriors-Suns NBA TV
Monday, April 9
7:30 PM Cavs-Knicks NBA TV
10:00 PM Pelicans-Clippers ESPN
Tuesday, April 10
8:00 PM Celtics-Wizards TNT
10:30 PM Rockets-Lakers TNT
Wednesday, April 11
8:00 PM Bucks-Sixers ESPN
10:30 PM Jazz-Blazers ESPN
 

funal 4 picks