basketball picks

Football picks, NFL football picks, college football picks.

GUARANTEED MARCH MADNESS PICKS

 GUARANTEED NBA PICKS


 

final four picks

NBA TV SCHEDULE- 2020 NBA TV SCHEDULE

  Bookmark and Share    

Friday, January 29

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Bucks – Pelicans ESPN
10:00p Mavericks – Jazz ESPN

Saturday, January 30

 

Time ET Game TV
8:30p Lakers – Celtics ABC

Sunday, January 31

 

Time ET Game TV
3:30p Jazz – Nuggets NBA TV
7:00p Nets – Wizards NBA TV

Monday, February 1

 

Time ET Game TV
8:30p Suns – Mavericks NBA TV

Tuesday, February 2

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Clippers – Nets TNT
10:00p Celtics – Warriors TNT

Wednesday, February 3

 

Time ET Game TV
7:00p Pacers – Bucks ESPN
9:30p Pelicans – Suns ESPN

Thursday, February 4

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Warriors – Mavericks TNT
10:00p Nuggets – Lakers TNT

Friday, February 5

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Raptors – Nets ESPN
10:00p Celtics – Clippers ESPN

Saturday, February 6

 

Time ET Game TV
5:00p Nuggets – Kings NBA TV
8:30p Warriors – Mavericks ABC

Sunday, February 7

 

Time ET Game TV
2:00p Celtics – Suns NBA TV

Monday, February 8

 

Time ET Game TV
7:00p Rockets – Hornets NBA TV
9:30p Bucks – Nuggets NBA TV

Tuesday, February 9

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Rockets – Pelicans TNT
10:00p Celtics – Jazz TNT

Wednesday, February 10

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Hawks – Mavericks ESPN
10:00p Bucks – Suns ESPN

Thursday, February 11

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Heat – Rockets TNT
10:00p 76ers – Trail Blazers TNT

Friday, February 12

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Pelicans – Mavericks ESPN
10:00p Grizzlies – Lakers ESPN

Saturday, February 13

 

Time ET Game TV
5:00p 76ers – Suns NBA TV
8:30p Nets – Warriors ABC

Sunday, February 14

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Lakers – Nuggets NBA TV
10:00p Cavaliers – Clippers NBA TV

Monday, February 15

 

Time ET Game TV
7:00p Rockets – Wizards NBA TV
10:00p Heat – Clippers NBA TV

Tuesday, February 16

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Pelicans – Grizzlies TNT
10:00p Nets – Suns TNT

Wednesday, February 17

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Rockets – 76ers ESPN
10:00p Heat – Warriors ESPN

Thursday, February 18

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Raptors – Bucks TNT
10:00p Nets – Lakers TNT

Friday, February 19

 

Time ET Game TV
7:00p Bulls – 76ers ESPN
9:30p Mavericks – Rockets ESPN

Saturday, February 20

 

Time ET Game TV
5:00p Spurs – Knicks NBA TV
8:30p Heat – Lakers ABC

Sunday, February 21

 

Time ET Game TV
3:30p Celtics – Pelicans ABC
8:00p Nets – Clippers ESPN

Monday, February 22

 

Time ET Game TV
7:00p Spurs – Pacers NBA TV
10:00p Wizards – Lakers NBA TV

Tuesday, February 23

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Celtics – Mavericks TNT
10:00p Trail Blazers – Nuggets TNT

Wednesday, February 24

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Raptors – Heat ESPN
10:00p Lakers – Jazz ESPN

Thursday, February 25

 

Time ET Game TV
7:00p Mavericks – 76ers TNT
9:30p Pelicans – Bucks TNT

Friday, February 26

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Pacers – Celtics ESPN
10:00p Trail Blazers – Lakers ESPN

Saturday, February 27

 

Time ET Game TV
6:00p Pelicans – Spurs NBA TV
8:30p Mavericks – Nets ABC

Sunday, February 28

 

Time ET Game TV
3:30p Clippers – Bucks ABC
8:00p Warriors – Lakers ESPN

Monday, March 1

 

Time ET Game TV
8:00p Jazz – Pelicans NBA TV
10:30p Hornets – Trail Blazers NBA TV

Tuesday, March 2

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Clippers – Celtics TNT
10:00p Suns – Lakers TNT

Wednesday, March 3

 

Time ET Game TV
7:30p Nets – Rockets ESPN
10:00p Warriors – Trail Blazers ESPN

Thursday, March 4

 

Time ET Game TV
7:00p Raptors – Celtics TNT
9:30p Heat – Pelicans TNT

 

march madness picks

horse race tip sheets